Officiers et du comité exécutif

Jean-Pierre Sainton, President
Professor of History
Faculty of Humanities (Guadeloupe)
Faculty of Literature and Social Sciences (Martinique)
Université des Antilles (U.A)
Carla Pestana, Vice-President
Distinguished Professor & Joyce Appleby Endowed Chair of America in the World
Department of History UCLA
6265 Bunche Hall, Box 951473
Los Angeles CA 90095-1473
Randy Browne, Secretary-Treasurer
Associate Professor
Department of History
Xavier University
3800 Victory Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45207
Dalea Bean, Conference Coordinator
Senior Lecturer/ Graduate Coordinator
Institute for Gender & Development Studies
Regional Coordinating Office
The UWI RHQ, Jamaica
Email: or
Kristen Block
Department of History
6th Fl Dunford Hall, 191 Volunteer Blvd
University of Tennessee, Knoxville TN 37886
Heather Cateau, Ex-Officio
Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Education
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine Campus, Trinidad and Tobago
Terrencia Joseph
Associate Professor
History and Social Studies Department
University of the Southern Caribbean
Maracas Royal Road, St. Joseph
Shani Roper
Museum Curator
The UWI Museum
The UWI RHQ, Jamaica