ACH Header

The ACH
English
Français
Español

History
English
Français
Español

Officers and Executive Committee
English
Français
Español

Nominating Committee
English
Français
Español

Ballots
2017 Ballot English
2017 Ballot Français
2017 Ballot Español

Constitution
English
Français
Español

Past Presidents
English
Français
Español

The ACH Logo
English
Français
Español

ACH Translation Project
English

Français
Español

 

Oficiales y el comité ejecutivo

Rosemarijn Hoefte, President
KITL/Royal Netherlands Institute of Southeast Asian and Caribbean Studies
Leiden, Netherlands
Email: hofte@kitlv.nl

Heather Cateau, Vice President
Faculty of Humanities and Education
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine Campus, Trinidad and Tobago
Email: heather.cateau@sta.uwi.edu

Tara Inniss, Secretary-Treasurer
University of the West Indies
Cave Hill Campus, Barbados                               
Email: achsecretary@gmail.com

Gelien Matthews, Conference Coordinator
Department of History
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine Campus, Trinidad and Tobago
email: Gelien.Matthews@sta.uwi.edu and achconference@gmail.com    

AT LARGE MEMBERS:

Margo Groenewoud
University of Curaçao
Library and Research Services
Willemstad, Curaçao
Email: m.groenewoud@uoc.cw

Phillipe Girard
Department of History
McNeese State University
Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA
Email: girard@mcneese.edu

Carla Gardina Pestana
Department of History
UCLA
Los Angeles, California, USA
Email: cgpestana@history.ucla.edu

Pedro Welch, Emeritus Professor
Department of History and Philosophy
The University of the West Indies
Cave Hill Campus, Barbados
Email: pedro.welch@gmail.com