ACH Header

The ACH
English
Français
Español

History
English
Français
Español

Officers and Executive Committee
English
Français
Español

Nominating Committee
English
Français
Español

Ballots
2018 English
2018 Français
2018 Español

Constitution
English
Français
Español

Past Presidents
English
Français
Español

The ACH Logo
English
Français
Español

 

 

Officers and Executive Committee

Rosemarijn Hoefte, President
KITL/Royal Netherlands Institute of Southeast Asian and Caribbean Studies
Leiden, Netherlands
Email: hofte@kitlv.nl

Heather Cateau, Vice President
Faculty of Humanities and Education
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine Campus, Trinidad and Tobago
Email: heather.cateau@sta.uwi.edu

Tara Inniss, Secretary-Treasurer
University of the West Indies
Cave Hill Campus, Barbados                               
Email: achsecretary@gmail.com

Gelien Matthews, Conference Coordinator
Department of History
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine Campus, Trinidad and Tobago
email: Gelien.Matthews@sta.uwi.edu and achconference@gmail.com    

AT LARGE MEMBERS:

Margo Groenewoud
University of Curaçao
Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences
Willemstad, Curaçao
Email: m.groenewoud@uoc.cw

Fiona Rajkumar
Department of History/ Social Studies
University of the Southern Caribbean
Maracas Royal Road, Maracas Valley
St. Joseph, Trinidad and Tobago
Email: rajkumar@usc.edu.tt

Stéphanie Dargaud
Department of the Archives Territoriales de Saint Martin
St. Martin
Email: Stephanie.dargaud@com-saint-martin.fr

Kristen Block
Department of History
University of Tennessee, Knoxille
USA
Email: kristen.block@gmail.com